It’s a phrase you hear often in hallways at Ronald McDonald House New York: "Where would we be without you?"

At Ronald McDonald House New York, we have a small staff of over 40 people who continuously blow us away with their generous hearts and helping hands—day in and day out. Our leadership team includes a Board of Directors and a Board of Associates made up of some of the finest minds in the financial, medical, and retail communities; as well as members of the media, legal, apparel, and maritime communities. These diverse, highly respected leaders offer valuable insight into how we can provide the best possible support solutions for our families now and in the future.

Steven J. Bensinger

Chairman of the Board
Partner & Senior Advisor, TigerRisk Partners LLC

Milton R. Berlinski

Vice President
Managing Director, Reverence Capital Partners, LLC

Ruth C. Browne

President & Chief Executive Officer
Ronald McDonald House New York

Bruce D. Colley

Vice President
Owner/Operator McDonald's, Colley Group

Robert Grubert

Vice-Chair/Chair Elect
Managing Director, RBC Capital Markets

Richard J. O’Reilly, MD

Vice President Attending, Department of Pediatrics
Claire L. Tow Chair in Pediatric Oncology Research

George Simeone

Vice President/Finance Committee Chair
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Shelly S. Friedman, Esq.

Secretary Managing Partner
Friedman & Gotbaum, LLP

Tina Lundgren

Chairman Emeritus
Ronald McDonald House New York

James F. Flanagan

Treasurer COO/Vice Chairman and Managing Partner,

Jan Navatkoski

Chief Financial Officer
Ronald McDonald House New York

Stanley B. Shopkorn

Chairman Emeritus & Managing Partner
Hilltop Park Associates LLC

Harris Diamond

Chairman, Emeritus
Chief Executive Officer, McCann Worldgroup

Vivian Harris

Past President
(In Memoriam)

Terry Bovin

Andy Bovin Memorial Fund

Jesse Cole

The Seed Lab

Nancy Cutler

Head, Corporate Philanthropy-Americas
Bloomberg LP

James E. Fitzgerald, Jr.


Gregory J. Fleming

President & CEO
Rockefeller Capital Management

Peter Joseph “PJ” Fonseca

Co-President, Operations - Fonseca Group/PFK Management/Mcdonald’s

Debbie Freer

Chief Strategy Officer
Managing Dir & GM/Chief Strategy Officer, Americas Division/SMBC Nikko Securities Inc.

Sara Furber

Chief Financial Officer
EX Group, Inc.

Cindy P. Gavin

Founding Executive Director
Let's Win

Judy Gilbert

Power Play Entertainment

Maria Ginzburg

Selendy & Gay PLLC

Morris Goldfarb

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
GIII Apparel Group

Paul Goodman

President-CEO, Goodman Group Restaurants, Inc.

Joseph R. Gromek

Chairman of the Board
The New School

Cheryl Guerin

EVP, North America Marketing and Communications, Mastercard

Ellen R. Harris

Vice President, Investment Associate
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Robert Howe

Managing Director
Marsh LLC

James A. Jacobson


Jeffrey A. Kantor


Dr. Andrew Kung

Chair, Department of Pediatrics
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Gary LaBarbera

Building & Construction Trades Council of Greater New York

Candace Leeds

Director of Development
Global Center on Cooperative Security

Eric Mandelblatt

Managing Partner and CIO
Soroban Capital Partners LP

Beth Ann McQuade

Children's Advocate

Ralph Monte

Principal, Advisory, IT Audit & Assurance

Benjamin G. Neel, MD, PHD

Laura & Issac Perlmutter Director & Professor of Medicine
NYU Langone Medical Center

Scott M. Panzer

Vice Chairman and International Director
Jones Lang LaSalle

Frank Pellegrino, Jr

Co-Owner, Rao's Restaurant Group

Lee H. Perlman

Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative and Financial Officer
Greater New York Hospital Association

Will Platt-Higgins

VP, Global Client Partnerships

David A. Preiser

Houlihan Lokey

Kathy B. Presto

Vice President of Strategic Sourcing for the Americas
HH Global

Marcos Quesada

Field Vice-President
McDonald’s USA

Jason A. Rabin

President, North America
Centric Brands

Michael E. Roemer

EVP, Chief Compliance Officer
Wells Fargo NA

Myron "Mike" Shevell

Chairman & CEO, New England Motor Freight

Steven Shiffman

Raymond M. Tierney III

President & COO

Guy Weltsch

TomsCapital LLC

Richard Wurtzburger

EVP Sales
Dress Furnishings Group, PVH Corp

Kathryn Beal, MD

William L. Carroll, MD

Jerry de St. Paer

Alexander Dimitrief

Casey Gard

Michael A. Giunta

Theodore P. Janulis

Thomas M. Joyce

Robert E. LaBlanc

Timothy J. Mahoney, Jr.

Joel Newman

J.E. Reeves, Jr.

Rick Richardson

Clifford A. Sterling

Michael Antonacci

Lakewood Capital Management, LP

Laura Arnold

Manager, Trim Operations and Product Development
Ralph Lauren

Zoe Baris

Marketing Manager of Lancome Makeup

David Bassiouni

Managing Director
The Bassiouni Group

Leslie Barrett

Director of Integrated Marketing
Serion Coyne

Michael Brill

Vice President
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Jesse Cole

Global Equities
Odeon Capital Group

Danielle DiFerdinando

Founder & Creative Director
Danielle Nicole

Patricia Donaldson

Executive Vice President of Global Sales

Ryan Donohue

Product Assistant
Macy's, Inc.

Michael Farrell

Investment Services
FARR Investment Management

Todd Forgione

Director Fixed Income Banking
RBC Capital Markets

Debbie Freer

Chief Strategy Officer
SMBC Nikko Securities America Inc

Rachel Friedman


Lauren Goldberg

Northeast Regional Sales Manager for Special Events and Trade Show
American Furniture Rental

Joe Goss

Junior Trader
SRS Investment Management

Daniel Grattan

Associate Vice President for Legislative Affairs
Mortgage Banks Association

Lauren Hopkinson

Coporate Communications Manager
RBC Capital Markets

Richie Hyden

Co-Founder & COO

Emiley Jellie

Vice President Institutional Equity Sales
RBC Capital Markets

Rachel Leinwand

Vice President MyMacy's Strategy Northest

Musa Lone

Investment Analyst
Suvretta Capital

Will Martell

Equity Trader
Citadel LLC

Anthony Messina

Vice President: Cash Equities Trader
RBC Capital Markets

Churchill Ndonwie

Business Change Advisor
Anthem, Inc

Daniel O'Regan

Director Institutional Equities Trading

Kaitlyn Paredes

Executive Assistant Global Licensing

Jason Reina

Director Institutional Equities Trading
RBC Capital Markets

Nutan Seecharran

Milla di Bella Fashions Inc

Elena Shulman

Vice President
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Christopher Spahr

Macro Sales Trading Analyst
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Ruth C. Browne, SD

President & Chief Executive Officer

Denean Paulik

Director of Major Gifts

Nelida Barreto

Director of Programs, Hospital Outreach, & Family Rooms

Winifred Cudjoe

Director of Operations

Sharon Carter Jones

Director, Office of the President
(Interim Leader, Communications & Branding, Corporate & Strategic Partnerships)

Richard H. Martin

Director of Development

Jan Navatkoski

Chief Financial Officer

Sharon Lane

Manager of Corporate Affairs

Jillian McKiernan

Wellness Manager

Jennifer Ricca

Hospital Outreach & Child Life Specialist

Benjamin Winsten

Programs Manager

Edward Cho

IT Senior Manager

Olajumoke Dogue

Senior Accountant

Meredith Lewando

Human Resources Senior Manager

Dawn Opantiri

Human Resources Generalist

Steve Yarri


Jerome Kelton

Assistant Director of Special Events

James Molloy

Development Officer, Community Fundraising

Caitlin Conklin

Director of Volunteers and Communications

Marian Gryzlo, EdD

Director of Corporate & Strategic Partnerships

Ashley Green

Day Manager

Cecilia Hernandez, MSW

Medical & Community Engagement Manager

Sheila Senecal

House Manager, Housekeeping

Kaitlin Wilczewski, LMSW

Social Worker