公益联合宣传

公益营销是一种互利的商业和非营利合作伙伴关系,利用公司品牌和营销的力量为双方创造利润。 例如,结账销售点或在线促销活动,或通过社交媒体活动,以此通过向纽约麦当劳叔叔之家捐款,来奖励点击数或观看量。 在周二举行的儿童癌症宣传月和世界癌症日的活动中寻找机会。

我们的团队将与合作伙伴携手合作,全程制定广告宣传内容,或帮助您将团队的想法变为现实。 请与我们的企业和战略合作伙伴关系总监 Marian Gryzlo 联系,以了解有关您的组织如何与纽约麦当劳叔叔之家合作的更多信息。


宣传示例:The Company Store

每年,The Company Store与纽约麦当劳叔叔之家开展公益营销合作,为我们所服务的家庭带来诸多益处。 通过提供支持、资金资源和履行对家庭服务的承诺,这种伙伴关系体现了纽约麦当劳叔叔之家的价值和使命。

通过这种合作关系,The Company Store 向我们的入住家庭捐赠了睡衣套装和毯子,为他们的家庭年度睡衣之夜派对提供了帮助。 The Company Store 还将一些睡衣产品的部分收益捐赠了纽约麦当劳叔叔之家。

立即申请成为合作伙伴

Marketing to Support Our Cause

Cause marketing is a mutually beneficial business and nonprofit partnership that leverages the power of the company’s brand and marketing to generate profit for both. Examples include point of sale at a register or an online promotion, or creating a social media campaign that rewards clicks or views with a donation to Ronald McDonald House New York. Opportunities exist for campaigns around Childhood Cancer Awareness Month Giving Tuesday, and World Cancer Day.

Our team works hand-in-hand with partners to develop campaigns from start to finish or to help bring your team's idea to life. Connect with our Director of Corporate & Strategic Partnerships, Marian Gryzlo, to learn more about how your organization can partner with Ronald McDonald House New York.

More Information
Dr. Marian Gryzlo
Director of Corporate & Strategic Partnerships


Campaign Highlight: The Company Store

Each year, The Company Store engages with Ronald McDonald House New York in a cause marketing partnership to benefit the families we serve. This partnership embodies the values and mission of Ronald McDonald House New York by providing support, financial resources and commitment to serving our families. 

Through this partnership, The Company Store donates pajama sets and blankets for each individual at the House in support of their Annual Pajama Night Party for families. The Company Store also donates a portion of the proceeds from a selection of their pajama products to Ronald McDonald House New York.

How would you like to partner?