}

Directors

Richard Wurtzburger

Director, Joined 2014
richwurtzburger@gmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/

阅读新闻帖子

Directors

Guy Weltsch

Director, Joined 2019
Partner, Toms Capital LLC
gweltsch@gmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/

阅读新闻帖子

Directors

Raymond Tierney, III

Director, Joined 2013
President and COO, iSentium
ray.tierney3@gmaiI.com

https://www.linkedin.com/

阅读新闻帖子

Directors

Steve Shiffman

Director, Joined 2015
stvshiffman@gmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/

阅读新闻帖子

Directors

Myron "Mike" P. Shevell

Director, Joined 2010
Chairman of the Board, The Shevell Grou
MShevell@nemf.com

https://www.linkedin.com/

阅读新闻帖子

Directors

Michael E. Roemer

Director, Joined 2006
Executive Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer, Wells Fargo
michael.roemer48@gmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/

阅读新闻帖子

Directors

Jason A. Rabin

Director, Joined 2017
CEO, Centric Brands
jrabin@centricbrands.com

https://www.linkedin.com/

阅读新闻帖子

Directors

Marcos Quesada

Director, Joined 2020
Field Vice President, McDonald's USA, LLC- Stamford Field Office
marcos.quesada@us.mcd.com

https://www.linkedin.com/

阅读新闻帖子

Directors

Kathy B. Presto

Director, Joined 2012
Vice President, Strategic Sourcing for Marketing Solutions, HH Global
kathy.presto@hhglobal.com

https://www.linkedin.com/

阅读新闻帖子

Directors

David A. Preiser

Director, Joined 2009
Co-President, Houlihan Lokey
dPreiser@hl.com

https://www.linkedin.com/

阅读新闻帖子

10 的 54 文章 已加载