William T. Sullivan
President & Chief Executive Officer

Nelida Barreto
Director of Programs

Winifred Cudjoe
Director of House Operations

Joseph Guidetti
Chief Financial Officer

Suzanna C. Houston
Assistant to the President & Director of External Affairs

Patrick J. Lenz
Director of Human Resources & Volunteer Development

Richard H. Martin
Director of Development

Edward Cho
IT Manager

Terri Eggers
Director of Volunteers

Mel Farrell
Building Engineer

Cherilyn Frei
Director of Family Support

Natalie Greaves
Director of Communications

Jerome Kelton
Development Officer

Karen Kirk
Assistant Director of Development

Nikki Margarites
Director of Major Gifts

Spiridoula Katechis
Greek Division

Stephen Yarri

privacy policy | terms of use

© 2015 McDonald's Corporation
The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates; McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC, Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile.
405 East 73rd Street, New York, NY 10021 212.639.0100